Church Calendar


State Street Church
COVID 19 Prevention

Due to health concerns worship services, church activities, and all outside group meetings are suspended for until further notice. Please joine us for our online worship services.


Church Happenings


Sun. Jan. 3, 10:00 a.m  Online Worship Service
Tues., Jan. 5, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed. Jan. 6, 7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting
Sat. Jan. 9, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Curent Events Discussion
Sun. Jan. 10, 10:00 a.m.  Online Worship Service

Tues., Jan. 12, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed. Jan. 13, 5:30 p.m.  Zoom Trustees' Meeting

                         7:00 p.m.   No More Tears Group of NA Meeting
Sat. Jan. 16, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Curent Events Discussion
Sun. Jan, 17, 10:00 a.m.  Online Worship Service

Tues., Jan. 19, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed. Jan. 20, 6:30 p.m.  Zoom Council Meeting

                          7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat. Jan. 23, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun. Jan. 24, 10:00 a.m.  Online Worship Service

Tues., Jan. 26, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed. Jan. 27, 7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat. Jan. 30, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun. Jan. 31, 10:00 a.m.  Online Worship Service