Church Calendar



State Street Church
COVID 19 Prevention

Due to health concerns worship services, church activities, and all outside group meetings are suspended for until further notice. Please joine us for our online worship services.


Church Happenings


Sat. Oct. 3, 9:00 a.m. Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun. Oct. 4, 10:00 a.m. Online Worship Service hosted by the Cumberland Association UCC 

Sat. Oct. 10, 9:00 a.m. Zoom Current Event Discussion

Sun. Oct. 11 10:00 a.m.  Outdoor Worship Service at Deering Oaks

                           5:00 p.m.  Blessing of the Animals outdoors in Payson Park

Tues. Oct. 13, 7:00 p.m. Zoom Search Committee Meeting

Wed. Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m. Zoom Trustees' Meeting

Sat. Oct. 17, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun. Oct. 18 Online Worship Service

Wed. Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m. Zoom Council Meeting

Sat. Oct. 24, 9:00 a.m. Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun. Oct. 25 10:00 a.m. Online Intergenerational Worship Service

Tues. Oct. 27, 7:00 p.m. Zoom Search Committee Meeting

Sat. Oct. 31, 9:00 am. Zoom Current Events Discussion