Church Calendar

 

State Street Church

Please join us Sundays at 10:00 a.m. for our in-person worship service. We are still going to ask folks to pre-register if they plan on coming, but if you forget , don't worry about it! Just sign in when you get here on Sunday morning.

 

 

You may also view our livestream worship services on our YouTube channel PortlandSSC UCC.

 

Church Happenings

Sun., June 6, 10:00 a.m.  Sunday Worship Service

Mon. June 7, 4:00 p.m.  Zoom Mission Board Meeting

                       5:00 p.m. Zoom Reopen Task Force Meeting

Tues., June 8, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., June 9, 5:30 p.m.  Zoom Trustees' Meeting

                       7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting
Sat., June 12, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Curent Events Discussion
Sun., June 13, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., June 15, 11:00 a.m.  Memorial Service for William Poole

                            7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., June 16, 6:0
0 p.m.  Zoom Annual  Meetinh

                         7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat., June 19, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun., June 20, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., June 22, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., June 23,
7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

June 26, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun., June 27, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., June 29, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., June 30,
7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting