Church Calendar


State Street Church
COVID 19 Prevention

Due to health concerns worship services, church activities, and all outside group meetings are suspended for until further notice. Please join us for our livestream worship services on our YouTube channel PortlandSSC UCC.


Church Happenings


Thurs., April 1, 7:00 p.m.  Zoom Maundy Thursday Service

Sat., April 3, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Curent Events Discussion
Sun., April 4, 10:00 a.m. Easter Service Outdoors in Deering Oaks Park

Tues., April 6, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., April 7,  7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting
Sat., April 10, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Curent Events Discussion
Sun., April 11, 10:00 a.m.  Livestream Worship Service

Tues., April 13, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., April 14,
5:30 p.m.  Zoom Trustees' Meeting

                             7:00 p.m.  Zoom Deacons' Meeting

                         7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat., April 17, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun., April 18, 10:00 a.m.  Livestream Worship Service

Tues., April 20, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., April 21, 6:30 p.m.  Zoom Council Meeting

                           7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat., April 24, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun., April 25, 10:00 a.m.  Outdoor Intergenerational Earth Day Worship Service to be held at Woodfords Church

Tues., April 27, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., April 28,
7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat., May 1, 9:00 a.m.  Zoom Current Events Discussion

Sun., May 2, 10:00 a.m.  Livestream Worship Service