Church Calendar

hur

State Street Church

Please join us Sundays at 10:00 a.m. for our worship service


You may also view our livestream worship services on our YouTube channel PortlandSSC UCC.


Church Happenings

Sun., July 4, 10:00 a.m. Tri-Church Outdoor Worship Service in Deering Oaks Sunday

Mon. July 5 Office Closed in Observance of Independence Day

Tues., July 6, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., July 7,
 7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting
Sun., July 11, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., July 13, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting

Wed., July 14, 7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sat., July 17, 11:00 a.m.  Memorial Service for Arthur VanDerburgh

Sun., July 18, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., July 20, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., July 21,
7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting

Sun., July 25, 10:00 a.m.  Worship Service

Tues., July 27, 7:00 p.m.  Share & Live Group of NA Meeting
Wed., July 29,
7:00 p.m.  No More Tears Group of NA Meeting